Daydream Believer

Daydream Believer Essential Oil Blend

If you haven’t noticed by now, I’m a huge dreamer! But life isn’t always as easy breezy as our dreams lead us to believe. In a world of instant gratification, it’s easy to get let down when our dreams don’t come true right away.

Not with this essential oil blend!!

A little bit of this on the back of my neck or over my wrists, and I feel like I can conquer the world again!

When life is hard ➡️ Apply
When you have a letdown ➡️ Apply
When you think your dreams won’t come true ➡️ Apply, apply, apply!

Seriously, I cannot convey the amount of confidence, joy, empowerment, and badassness I feel when I put this on!!!

I just wrote a blog about dreaming. Look for that coming soon. But for now, I couldn’t wait to share this recipe!

Why I chose the oils I did:

Daydream Believer Essential Oil Recipe

Balance: Sometimes the thought of chasing big dreams can bring on the S word… STRESS! Balance (the Grounding Blend) promotes feelings of calmness and tranquility. It helps reduce feelings of anxiety, and brings balance to your emotions. With this in the mix, you can hone in on your dreams, without having to worry about all the worry.

Cheer: Dreams should make your cheerful, right? Ideally. But when our dreams take time, we can get downtrodden. Cheer (the Uplifting Blend) helps counteract negative emotions and provides a boost of happiness and positivity when you are feeling down. Plus, it promotes feelings of optimism. And what dreamer couldn’t use a little of that!?

Passion: Passion is my FAVORITE!!! It’s seriously brings you passion! When feelings of boredom and disinterest take over, Passion (the Inspiring Blend) will help to rekindle your enthusiasm. It gets you inspired. Passion sparks creativity, clarity, and wonder. I love this blend!!!

The Recipe

In a 10mL roller bottle, combine:

  • 8 drops of Balance
  • 8 drops of Cheer
  • 10 drops of Passion
    (Doesn’t this sound like a fairy’s potion? 💗)
  • Top with fractionated coconut oil.

For more information on how to get your hands on these amazing oils, contact me! 

If you need roller bottles, you can get them here. Or get them in PINK!

 

Dream On & Dream Big my fellow dreamers!!

Daydream Believer Essential Oil Recipe

 

Leave a Reply

